CFOA Executive Board

President – Scott Saucke, Centennial CO

President Elect – Craig Cox, Colorado Springs CO

Immediate Past President – Kirk Russell, Arvada CO

Rules Interpreter – George Demetriou, Colorado Springs, CO

Secretary/Treasurer – Clair Gausman, Aurora, CO

At Large (Small Area) – Mark Drummond, Glenwood Springs, CO

At Large (Large Area) – Damian Savolt, Greeley, CO

CHSAA Official’s Liaison Ex-Officio Member, Tom Robinson

A list of the Area Directors can be found at the following link

Area Directors